Board Contact Information

2014-2015 Board of Directors – Email addresses as of 1/29/2015

Director Seat Phone Number Email
Steve Aberle Gillnet 907.653.1990 saberle@acsalaska.net
Amanda Bauer City of Valdez 907.831.0403 amanda@stephenscruises.com
Robert Beedle Gillnet 907.424.7207 rbdle609@gmail.com
Mike Bowen Gillnet 907.334.9669 copperdog@gci.net
Richard Casciano Gillnet 907.424.5130 gc@cordovalupineinn.com
Warren Chappell Dual 907.424.5708 theresachappell@hotmail.com
E.J. Cheshier Dual 907.424.7106 ej3d@ak.net
Michael Clutter Processor 907.424.7171 michael.clutter@oceanbeauty.com
Richard Collins Seine 907.424.5278 rcollins@ctcak.net
George Covel Gillnet 907.424.7469 searun@gci.net
Eil Dexter Seine 360.510.8684 lucasdex@yahoo.com
Roderick Dexter Seine 360.733.2977 robindexter@comcast.net
David Glasen Gillnet 907.424.4797 ccomfort@ctcak.net
Mike Glasen Dual 907.424.3539 mglasen@ctcak.net
Larry Gilman City of Whittier 907.360.5006 custommarinesvcs@aol.com
John Greenwood City of Cordova 907.202.2715 eyakoutlet@gmail.com
Rick Isaacson Processor 907.424.7111 risaacson@tridentseafoods.com
Eli Johnson Seine 503.474.3342 eli@graphicice.com
Gary Johnson Processor 907.835.2080 garyj@ppsf.com
Morgan Jones Seine 907.399.3197 capeninilchik@gmail.com
Victor Jones Dual 907.424.3518 fishwish@ak.net
Tim Joyce General 907.424.7575 TimothyLJoyce@yahoo.com
Michael Mahoney Gillnet 907.424.3828 mjmahoney22@hotmail.com
Mark Meadows Seine 707.279.0268 mmeadows20@mchsi.com
Thane Miller Seine 907.835.9783 sisiooh101@gmail.com
Tim Moore Seine 907.235.1431 seascape@alaska.net
Jon Nichols Gillnet 907.424.5091 thejonnygreengiant@hotmail.com
Tracey Nuzzi Gillnet 907.253.5254 traceynuzzi@yahoo.com
John Platt Dual 907.424.7648 alaskafisherman@hotmail.com
Rich Riggs Processor 907.966.3110 richard.riggs@silverbayseafoods.com
Ken Roberson General 775.575.6793 owlkrvr@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Rogers Seine 541.689.0879 rrogers@epud.net
Tim Schmidt General 907.235.8107 tims@icicleseafoods.com
P. Timothy Selanoff Chenega Corp. 907.835.2962 pandrews@chenegacorp.com
Bill Smoker General 907.789.3978 wwsmoker@alaska.edu
Michael Spaetgens Set Gillnet 907.399.1998 fingerpt@aol.com
Megan Spurkland Seine 907.299.0687 megancorazza@hotmail.com
Thea Thomas Gillnet 907.424.5266 thea@ctcak.net
Ed Zeine Sport Fish 907.424.3192 edward@ctcak.net
 

©2017 PWSAC. All rights reserved.